Ford County Fire/EMS

FCFD Station


Ford County Fire & EMS provides fire protection for Ford County, Kansas excluding the cities of Dodge City, Bucklin, and Spearville. Our EMS service covers all of Ford County, including all cities. We have both BLS (Basic Life Support) and ALS (Advanced Life Support) services. We provide rescue services to all of Ford County excluding Dodge City. Rescue services include vehicle extrication, high and low angle rescue, confined space rescue, and water rescue.