Administration

Bill Carr
Dale Coleman
Candi Carroll
Sheriff William "Bill" Carr

Email: bcarr@fordcounty.net
Under Sheriff Dale Coleman

Email: dcoleman@fordcounty.net
Admin. Secretary Candi Carroll

Email: ccarroll1@fordcounty.net
Martha Castillo
Sheriff Badge
John Hunter
Records Lieutenant Martha Castillo

Email: mcastillo@fordcounty.net

Integrity, Respect, & Dedication since 1873


Patrol Lieutenant John Hunter

Email: jhunter@fordcounty.net

Gordon Willard
Jail Captain Gordon Willard

Email: gwillard@fordcounty.net